Social Security Agreement Between Germany And Turkey

If you have paid your last German contribution to a regional pension fund (formerly Landesversicherungsanstalt – LVA -), you are responsible for the regional pension fund responsible for each Member State or contracting country: the social security agreement between Turkey and Poland, signed on 17 October 2017, was approved by the Turkish President by the presidential decision numbered in 9 numbers. Agreement on social security between Denmark and Turkey of 22 January 1976, in force since 1 February 1978. It remains to be seen what future development of the future social security relationship will be. The General Agreement on social security between the Federal Republic of Germany and France of 10 July 1950 entered into force on 1 January 1952. Agreement between the Federal Republic of Germany and the Republic of Portugal on social security of 6 November 1964. If you have accumulated periods of insurance in a country with which the Federal Republic of Germany does not have a social security agreement, you must apply yourself to the competent foreign insurance institution. The Kingdom of Norway, with the exception of Svalbard. The agreements do not apply to the Svalbard archipelago (Svalbard), although these territories are part of the Kingdom, since the Norwegian social security system has not been extended to the above-mentioned areas. Multilateral Agreement on Social Security, concluded by the Treaty of Brussels, powers on 7 November 1949. Agreement between the Kingdom of the Netherlands and the Republic of Turkey on social security and Protocol of Signature of 5 April 1966 (entered into force on 1 April 1968), as amended by the Agreement of 4 September 1980 revising the Convention of 5 April 1966. If you apply for a pension in one country and have accumulated periods of insurance in several Member States or Contracting States, this application is also considered to be a corresponding pension application in the other country. In other words, you only have one application to make.

The insurance agency to which you submit the application informs the other foreign insurance agencies and initiates the pension procedure. The Federal Republic of Germany has currently signed a special agreement, called the Delegation Agreement, with the following country: Agreement between Iceland, Denmark, Finland, Norway and Sweden of 15 September 1955. The contribution rates are different for each of the above-mentioned branches: a social security ceiling is applied when the amount of the aforementioned salary exceeds a certain threshold. This ceiling is formulated as a minimum wage of 6.5 times.